Frock Me…

Well, in an attempt to avoid revision at all costs, I have been watching Frock Me on YouTube. I have real mixed feelings about it, one one hand I lovelovelovelove Alexa Chung, she is the actual best, but I’m not such a fan of Henry Holland (or House of Holland for that matter) he just seems so, unenthusiastic. Plus when he does the closet confidential section of the program, he seems so robotic.

But back to Alexa

dont you just love her? This dress is simple, but looks amazing on her.

Right, I am going to make a skirt out of a bed sheet.

Love Philli

xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Frock Me…

  1. Harriet says:

    Far too much of my time is spent coveting Alexa’s style.

Leave a Reply

