Here goes nothing..

So, here I am. 1st blog post nerves and all that! I thought I’d start with a little bit about what I’m going to post on this blog.

Basically, I ❤ fashion. I read Vogue and Harper’s Bazaar cover to cover every month, I read style blogs obsessively and I make clothes, but I am the least fashionable person ever, so I’m afraid there wont be any pictures of me and my outfit posted on here, I’m going to leave that to some people far more fabulous than myself. 🙂

While this is mostly a fashion blog, I may have to post about some other things that I adore, music being one of them, and expect a lot of posts about things worn on Gossip Girl, as i am just a bit obsessed with it…

Love Philli

xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here goes nothing..

  1. Yay!

    Have fun blogging…that’s what it’s all about!

  2. Eboni Ife says:

    Hey There!!! Stop for stopping by my blog! I see you’re a newbie like me!! you’re off to a great start! looking forward to following your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

